By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience.
Graham Awards


Save The Date! The 2021 ESTAS Awards take place on ….

The 2021 ESTAS Customer Service Awards are to be held on Friday June 11.

For the first time the awards will host the best agents, conveyancers and mortgage brokers in one event.  

The ESTAS Group founder Simon Brown says: “it’s already clear 2021 is going to be a challenging year so firms need to think very carefully about how they will stand out from the competition. 


“Winning an ESTAS Award sends a clear signal to potential clients that a firm is committed to delivering the best customer service they possibly can. It’s also a great way to motivate and focus staff on service levels in what is going to be a tough marketplace especially after the stamp duty holiday closes at the end of March.”

Agents, conveyancer and mortgage brokers have until December 31 to register for the 2021 awards. Sign-up also includes full use of the ESTAS customer review platform for 12 months.

Brown continues: “ESTAS is all about recognising the huge efforts independent agents - and conveyancers and brokers - put into helping their customers. Staff are working tirelessly at the moment and we want to put a deserved spotlight of those firms going the extra mile.  

“You don’t have to be a big company to win an ESTAS Award, it’s more about relationships and the trust created, it’s often the smaller local agencies that are able to do this.”

“ESTAS gives firms the opportunity to collect customer reviews which will be highly valuable in 2021 to generate new business. We know that the levels of service in recent months have been exceptional so it’s a great chance to collate some powerful client testimonials in a year no one will forget. 

“If you can demonstrate you delivered great service to your clients in 2020 it’s a powerful marketing message to take forward to next year.”

Suppliers to the industry can also enter the Supplier of the Year Award which is sponsored by Kerfuffle. 

For more information on the awards email info@theestas.com.


Please login to comment

MovePal MovePal MovePal
sign up